Log in
Log in

Camo Rising Star Award

About the Award

This award recognizes a CAMO member in the first 10 years as staff physician who exemplifies our society’s mission and core values by demonstrating leadership in any one or more of the following areas: clinical service, clinical administration, education, research, advocacy and / or mentorship that has benefited CAMO members and the oncology community.


  • CAMO member in good standing, as of the submission deadline date.
  • Current members of CAMO Executive or the Awards Subcommittee are not eligible.
  • Prior CAMO award winners are not eligible for the same category.


Deadline: EXTENDED to March 17 2023, 11:59pm EST

2022 Award Winner

Dr. Adrian Sacher

Princess Margaret Cancer Center
Toronto, ON

Canadian Association of Medical Oncologists

Phone: 613.415.6033

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software