Log in

Executive & Committees



Dr. Desiree Hao
University of Calgary, Calgary, AB
E-mail: desiree.hao@ahs.ca

President Elect

Dr. Sharlene Gill
University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC
E-mail: sgill@bccancer.bc.ca


Dr. Stephen Welch

Western University, London, ON
E-mail: stephen.welch@lhsc.on.ca

Past President

Dr. Bruce Colwell
Dalhousie University, Halifax, N.S
E-mail: Bruce.Colwell@nshealth.ca

Managing Director

Ms. Alexi Campbell
Canadian Association of Medical Oncologists
Tel: 613.415.6033
E-mail: info@camo-acom.ca


Annual Scientific Meeting

Co-chairs: Dr. Erin Powell & Dr. Jonathan Loree

Members: Dr. Bruce Colwell, Dr. Stephen Welch, Dr. Desiree Hao, Dr. Sharlene Gill, Dr. Ghazaleh Kazemi

Continuing Professional Development

Chair: Dr. Ghazaleh Kazemi

Members: Dr. Bruce Colwell, Dr. Elie Kassouf, Dr. Kasia Jerzak, Dr. Rashida Haq, Dr. Kara Laing


Chair: Dr. Bindi Dhesy-Thind

Members: Dr. David Dawe, Dr. Flavia de Angelis, Dr. John Paul McGhie, Dr. Tina Hsu


Chair: Dr. Christopher Lee

Members: Dr. Kara Laing, Dr. Renaud Whittom


Dr. Bruce Colwell

Dr. Hal Hirte

Dr. Christopher Lee

Dr. Kara Laing

Dr. Renaud Whittom

Dr. Charles Butts

Dr. Bill Evans

Dr. Brian Weinerman

Dr. Michael Thirlwell

Dr. Glenwood Goss

Dr. Jean Maroun

Canadian Association of Medical Oncologists
74 rue de la Laiterie
Gatineau, QC  J9J 0E3

Phone: 613.415.6033
Email: info@camo-acom.ca

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software